Contact Us

Abbas Mushtaq, Editor

Brief Intro: Abbas is also performing his duties as a correspondent of a Leading News Agency in Pakistan.

Contact: abbasmushtaq@jazbablog.com

Faisal Raza Khan, News Expert

Brief Intro: Mr. Faisal is a reporter in Dawn TV and Jazba Blog is
really honored to have him in the team.

Contact: faisalraza@jazbablog.com

Waqas Siddiq, Photographer

Brief Intro: Waqas, is a well known Photographer in Islamabad. He
has done a lot of fashion shots and also covering major news events
for the last six years. Jazba Blog is pleased to have him in the team.

Contact: waqas@jazbablog.com

Mansoor Sadiq, Monitor News

Brief Intro: Mansoor, is performing his duties in a Wire-News
of Pakistan and for Jazba Blog he is Monitoring News.

Contact: mansoor@jazbablog.com

Mubeen Ahmed, Sports and Entertainment In charge

Brief Intro: Mubeen has been with Jazba Blog since its inception and has
contributed a lot of news stories with JB.

Contact: mubeen@jazbablog.com

Muhammad Haseeb, Marketing Manager

Contact:haseeb@jazbablog.com

Bilal Lone, Web Administrator

Contact: bilal@jazbablog.com

Irum Zia, Administrator Social Media

Contact: irum.zia@facebook.com

Jazba Blog is still looking for young new talent and would love to
have you in our team. If you are interested to contribute articles and photos then email us
at email@jazbablog.com