Election 2013: PML-N tops with 123 NA seats: ECP


cialis soft tabs

ISLAMABAD: The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Tuesday issued a list pertaining to party positions in the National Assembly as result of 11th May polls across the country.

According to party positions in the NA, the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) is on the top with 123 seats, while Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian (PPPP) secured 31 seats in the lower house of the parliament.

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) won 26 seats, while Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM secured 18 seats and Jamiat Ulema Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) won 10 seats in the National Assembly.

Pakistan Muslim League-Functional (PML-F) secured four seats and Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) won 3 seats, while National People’s Party (NPP), Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP), Awami National Party (ANP) and Pakistan Muslim League-Q (PML-Q) got two seats each.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.