Headlines, Kashmir

Polling results of LA-26 Muzaffarabad by-elections

MUZAFFARABAD: According to unofficial results of 92 polling stations for the seat LA-26 Muzaffarabad, Iftikhar Gillani of Pakistan Muslim League (N) is taking lead by getting 16,533 votes where as Muslim Conference’s Usman Atiq has got 10,761 votes.

UPDATE: PML-N’s Barrister Iftikhar won LA 26 by-polls

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.